Leadership

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Ronda Owens, M. Ed Chairman of the Board & Head of English Dept. rowens@skylineschools.com
Jacque Sotelo Registrar jsotelo@skylineschools.com
Jackie Zander Head of Math Department jzander@skylineschools.com
Candice Roberts Head of Science and Social Studies Department croberts@skylineschools.com
Zyzick Owens Athletic Director zyzick@skylineschools.com
Ed Gibson Head Basketball Coach egibson@skylineschools.com
Pete Kaffey Assistant Basektball Coach pkaffey@skylineschools.com
Español »